Bauma 2019 at Madam.
The most exclusive traid fair party in Munich.

Innovation, all key manufacturers and all trends: Bauma is more than the world’s leading trade fair: it is the mecca of the industry.

With around 600,000 participants, a new layout and even more space, it is not only the largest international industry meeting place, but also the most relevant. Because it offers access to all markets and target groups. And thus to more business. If you wanna offer something unique to your clients after a sucesfull day at the fair, you need an extraordinary entertainment program. At Madam Tabledance & Strip Club you will find first class amusement and a tasteful atmosphere for international clients with highest demands. Our Models & Showgirls will serve your clients sensual moments and phantastic stage shows.

Madam Strip Club & Tabledance - Munich

Celebrate elegant & boundlessly after a day at the Bauma!

Lasciviously on the pole like Selma Hayey in “From Dusk till Down”, overknees and fishnet-tops touch your hands, champagne drops in her belly, naked skin meets men´s suits. Madam is the most exclusive Gentlemens´s Club in Munich, where you bring your best business clients and partners to experience an unforgettable time. With class, discretion and the most beautiful girls of Munich. Our Madam showgirls are international and each of them is casted after strict criteria and checked regarding her qualifications and professionalism.

Seductive silhouettes, glossy long legs and a international mix of models & tabledancers

Classy interior combined with eroticizing sound und aphrodicizing stage shows are a pleasant way to round off a day, after an exhausting day at the fair trade. In the center of Munich near to the Hofbräuhaus, our guests find Madam as and paradise of erotic and relaxation. Beside the stage shows enjoy our exquisite private separees for more amusement.

Madam Strip Club & Tabledance - Munich

Opening hours & contact

Every day from 20:00 you will find at Madam Strip Club & Tabeldance first class service for gentlemen who like hot curves and superior entertainment.
 
Madam Strip Club & Tabledance
Ledererstr. 21 • 80331 München • Anfahrst-Route
 
tel: +49-(0)89-295938

Bauma 2019 im Madam.
Die exklusivste Messe Party Münchens

Innovationen, die größten Hersteller und alle Trends: die Bauma ist mehr als eine Weltleitmesse: Sie ist das Mekka für Baumaschinen.

Mit rund 600.000 Teilnehmern und noch mehr Fläche ist sie nicht nur der größte internationale Branchentreffpunkt, sondern auch der wichtigste. Weil sie direkten Zugang zu allen Märkten und Zielgruppen bietet. Und damit zu mehr Business. Wer seinen Kunden nach einem erfolgreichen Messetag was besonderes bieten möchte, braucht ein außergewöhnliches Entertainment. Im Madam Tabledance & Strip Club bieten wir internationalen Gäste mit höchsten Ansprüchen erstklassige Unterhaltung und ein stilvolles Ambiente. Internationale Models & Showgirls bieten ihren Kunden sinnliche Begegnungen und phantastische Bühnenshows.

Madam Strip Club & Tabledance - Munich

Stilvoll & ausgelassen nach der Bauma feiern!

Lasziv an der Tanzstange wie Selma Hayek in “From Dusk till Down”, Overknees  und Fishnett-Tops streifen ihre Hände, Champagner perlt in ihrem Bauchnabel, nackte Haut trifft auf Herrenanzüge. Madam ist der Gentlemen Club in München, in den man seine Besten Geschäftspartner und Kunden ein unvergessliches Erlebnis bietet. Mit Klasse, Diskretion und den schönsten Frauen in München. Unsere Showgirls & Models werden international gecastet, wir legen Wert auf beste Umgangsformen, ästhetik und niveauvollevolles Amüsement.

Verführerische Silhouetten, glänzende lange Beine und eine internationale Mischung an Models.

Geschmackvolles Interior, begleitet von erotisierendem Sound und aphrodisierenden Bühnenshows sind bei uns der perfekte Ausklang nach einem anstrengenden Messetag auf der Bauma. Zentral in der Altstadt nähe dem Hofbräuhaus, finden unsere Gäste Oase aus Erotik und Entspannung die nicht nur auf der Bühne sondern auch in den Separee Männerherzen höher schlagen lassen.

Madam Strip Club & Tabledance - Munich
Madam Tabledance München

Öffnungszeiten & Kontakt

Jeden Tag ab 20 Uhr findet ihr im Madam Tabledance und Stripclub first class Service für Männer die auf scharfe Kurven und hochklassiges Entertainment stehen.
 
Madam Strip Club & Tabledance
Ledererstr. 21 • 80331 München • Anfahrst-Route
Reservierungsanfrage unter:  https://madamstripclub.com/reservieren/
 
tel: +49-(0)89-295938